Routes for 2018

Takara
Hotel Boat

View Routes for 2017

cruise number 4
HUNGERFORD TO THRUPP
KENNET & AVON CANAL
THAMES & OXFORD CANAL

cruise number 9
STONE TO WHALEY BRIDGE
THE BEAUTIFUL
MACCLESFIELD CANAL

cruise number 14
LLONGOLLEN TO NOTHWICH
THE ANDERTON LIFT,
THE PONTCYSYLITE AQUEDUCT AND
THE MONTGONERY CANAL

cruise number 22
LONDON TO LEIGHTON BUZZARD
GRAND UNION CANAL

Routes for 2018


Cruise No. Route Duration Price Details
Cruise 1 Reading to Great Bedwyn
Kennet & Avon Canal
Tuesday 3rd April to Monday 9th April
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 2 Great Bedwyn to Bath
Kennet & Avon Canal
Tuesday 10th April to Tuesday 17th April
(7 nights)
£865 View Cruise Details
Cruise 3 Bath to Hungerford
Kennet & Avon Canal
Wednesday 18th April to Wednesday 25th April
(7 nights)
£865 View Cruise Details
Cruise 4 Hungerford to Thrupp
Kennet & Avon Canal, Thames & Oxford Canal
Thursday 26th April to Friday 4th May
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Cruise 5A Thrupp to Warwick
Oxford Canal & Grand Union Canal
Friday 4th May to Saturday 12th May
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Cruise 5B Thrupp to Banbury
Oxford Canal & Grand Union Canal
Friday 4th May to Monday 7th May
(3 nights)
£425 View Cruise Details
Cruise 5C Banbury to Warwick
Oxford Canal & Grand Union Canal
Monday 7th May to Saturday 12th May
(5 nights)
£645 View Cruise Details
Cruise 6 Warwick to Warwick via Stratford
Grand Union Canal & Stratford Canal
Monday 14th May to Tuesday 22nd May
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Cruise 7A Warwick to Stone via Braunston
Grand Union, Oxford, Coventry & Trent & Mersey Canal
Wednesday 23rd May to Friday 1st June
(9 nights)
£1085 View Cruise Details
Cruise 7B Warwick to Nuneaton via Braunston Wednesday 23rd May to Monday 28th May
(5 nights)
£645 View Cruise Details
Cruise 7C Nuneaton to Stone Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
(4 nights)
£535 View Cruise Details
Cruise 8 Stone to Stone
(The Four Counties Ring)
Trent & Mersey Canal & Shropshire Union Canal
Monday 4th June to Thursday 14th June
(10 nights)
£1195 View Cruise Details
Cruise 9 Stone to Whaley Bridge
The Beautiful Macclesfield Canal
Friday 15th June to Thursday 21st June
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 10 Whaley Bridge to Marsden
Macclesfield Canal & Huddersfield Narrow Canal going through The Standedge Tunnel 5698 Yards
Friday 22nd June to Thursday 28th June
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 11 Marsden to Scholar Green
Standedge Tunnel 5698 yards, Huddersfield Narrow Canal & Macclesfield Canal
Thursday 28th June to Wednesday 4th July
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 12 Scholar Green to Northwich
Macclesfield Canal, Bosley Locks, Anderton Boat Lift & River Weaver
Thursday 5th July to Wednesday 11th July
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 13 Northwich to Llangollen
The Anderton Lift and The Pontcysyllte Aqueduct
Thursday 12th July to Friday 20th July
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Cruise 14 Llangollen to Northwich
The Anderton Lift, The Pontcysyllte Aqueduct and The Montgonery Canal
Saturday 21st July to Monday 30th July
(9 nights)
£1085 View Cruise Details
Cruise 15 Northwich to Stone Anderton Lift
Trent & Mersey & Caldon Canal
Tuesday 31st July to Tuesday 7th August
(7 nights)
£865 View Cruise Details
Cruise 16 Stone to Worcester
Trent & Mersey & The Staffordshire & Worcestershire Canal & River Severn
Wednesday 8th August to Tuesday 14th August
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 17 Worcester to Warwick
Worcestershire and Birmingham Canal, Stratford-on-Avon Canal & Grand Union Canal
Wednesday 15th August to Wednesday 22nd August
(7 nights)
£865 View Cruise Details
Cruise 18 Warwick to Atherstone
Grand Union Canal, Oxford Canal & Coventry Canal
Thursday 23rd August to Wednesday 29th August
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 19 Atherstone to Market Harborough via Burton
Coventry Canal, Trent & Mersey Canal, River Soar & Grand Union Canal
Thursday 30th August to Saturday 8th September
(9 nights)
£1085 View Cruise Details
Cruise 20 Market Harborough to Aylesbury
Grand Union Canal
Monday 10th September to Tuesday 18th September
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Cruise 21 Aylesbury to London
Grand Union Canal
Wednesday 19th September to Tuesday 25th September
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 22 London to Leighton Buzzard
Grand Union Canal
Wednesday 26th September to Tuesday 2nd October
(6 nights)
£755 View Cruise Details
Cruise 23 Leighton Buzzard to Warwick
Grand Union Canal
Wednesday 3rd October to Wednesday 10th October
(7 nights)
£865 View Cruise Details
Cruise 24 Warwick to Warwick via Stratford
Grand Union Canal & Stratford Canal
Thursday 11th October to Friday 19th October
(8 nights)
£975 View Cruise Details
Share by: