Routes for 2019

Takara
Hotel Boat

View Cruises for 2018

cruise number 4
PEWSEY TO BRISTOL
KENNET & AVON CANAL
CAEN HILL FLIGHT
RIVER AVON

cruise number 9
OXFORD TO WARWICK
OXFORD CANAL

Routes for 2019


Cruise No. Route Duration Price Details
Cruise 1 Leamington Spa to Banbury
via Oxford Canal
Friday 29th March to Wednesday 3rd April
(5 nights)
£695 View Cruise Details
Cruise 2 Banbury to Reading
via Oxford and River Thames
Wednesday 3rd April to Tuesday 9th April
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 3 Reading to Pewsey
via Kennet & Avon Canal
Wednesday 10th April to Monday 17th April
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 4 Pewsey to Bristol
via Kennet & Avon Canal, Caen Hill Flight, River Avon
Monday 17th April to Tuesday 23rd April
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 5 Bristol to Devizes
via River Avon, Caen Hill Flight, Kennet & Avon Canal
Wednesday 24th April to Tuesday 30th April
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 6 Devizes to Bristol
via Kennet & Avon Canal, Caen Hill Flight, River Avon
Wednesday 1st May to Tuesday 7th May
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 7 Bristol to Newbury
via River Avon, Caen Hill Flight, Kennet & Avon Canal
Wednesday 8th May to Saturday 18th May
(10 nights)
£1295 View Cruise Details
Cruise 8 Newbury to Oxford
via Kennet & Avon Canal & Thames
Monday 20th May to Monday 27th May
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 9 Oxford to Warwick
via Oxford Canal
Tuesday 28th May to Tuesday 4th June
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 10 Warwick to Warwick
via Stratford
Wednesday 5th June Wednesday 12th June
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 11 Warwick to Droitwich
via Stratford Canal,Worcester & Birmingham Canal
Thursday 13th June to Wednesday 19th June
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 12 Droitwich to Autherley
via Stourbridge Worcester & Birmingham Canal, River Seven, Staffordshire & Worcestershire Canal.
Thursday 20th June to Wednesday 26th June
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 13 Autherley to Chirk
via Pontcysyllte Aquaduct
Wednesday 26th June to Thursday 4th July
(8 nights)
£1055 View Cruise Details
Cruise 14 Chirk to Chester
via Pontcysyllte Aquaduct
Friday 5th July to Thursday 11th July
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 15 Chester to Chirk
via Montgomery Canal & Pontcysyllte Aquaduct
Thursday 11th July to Thursday 18th July
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 16 Chirk to Northwich
via Pontcysyllte Aquaduct & Anderton Boat Lift
Friday 19th July to Thursday 25th July
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 17 Northwich to Stone
via Anderton Boat Lift & Harecastle Tunnel
Friday 26th July to Friday 2nd August
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 18 Stone to Stone
(The Four Counties Ring)
Saturday 3rd August to Tuesday 13th August
(10 nights)
£1295 View Cruise Details
Cruise 19 Stone to Nottingham
via Erewash canal
Wednesday 14th August to Tuesday 20th August
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 20 Nottingham to Market Harborough Foxton locks & lift museum Wednesday 21st August to Wednesday 28th August
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 21 Market Harborough to Wellingborough Foxton locks & lift museum & River Nene Thursday 29th August to Wednesday 4th September
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 22 Wellingborough to Aylesbury River Nene & Aylesbury Arm Thursday 5th September to Thursday 12th September
(7 nights)
£935 View Cruise Details
Cruise 23 Aylesbury to London Aylesbury Arm & Little Venice Friday 13th September to Thursday 19th September
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 24 London to Bishop Stortford
via Little Venice, Regent’s Canal, River Lee, River Stort.
Friday 20th September to Thursday 26th September
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 25 Bishop Stortford to London
via River Stort , River Lee, Regent’s Canal, Little Venice
Friday 27th September to Thursday 3rd October
(6 nights)
£815 View Cruise Details
Cruise 26 London to Oxford
via River Thames
Friday 4th October to Monday 14th October
(10 nights)
£1295 View Cruise Details
Share by: